TGNR Team

Founder and Editor-in-Chief The Good News Review

KS

Kristen E. Strubberg

kstrubberg@tgnreview.com


Managing Editor

PD TGNR Profile

Paul K. DiCostanzo

pdicostanzo@tgnreview.com


 Senior Contributing Editor

RL

Rebecca Lovering

rlovering@tgnreview.com


 Senior Contributor

BB

Bryce C. Barros

bbarros@tgnreview.com


 

Special Education Contributor

AnneTGNR

Anne DeFranco

adefranco@tgnreview.com


Film EDERtorials of YouTube

Andrew Eder

Andrew Eder

aeder54519@gmail.com


Director of Product Engineering

Mike P TGNR

Michael Perretta

mperretta@tgnreview.com


Software Developer

Anthony TGNR

Anthony Murdukhayev

amurdukhayev@tgnreview.com


User Experience Lead

Eric TGNR

Eric Daza

edaza@tgnreview.com

TGNR is a registered trademark of Kizer-Mitsui Publishing House, LLC. All TGNR content is the exclusive properly of Kizer-Mitsui, and subject to Copyright © 2017. All content may not be reused without the express consent of Kizer-Mitsui Publishing House, LLC. All rights reserved.

To Top